Healing Prayer

April 19, 2009

God, I place ___________________in Your loving care.  Whisper to __________ that You are her/his ultimate healer and that Your angels are all around her/him.  All that were brought before You were healed.  Therefore, I bring _____________before Your loving heart and trust all will be well.  I see ____________as healed, happy and whole, spirit, soul and body.  I thank You, God for hearing my prayer.  Your word says that no prayer ever goes void.  I trust my prayer will be placed in the depths of Your heart.   Amen

God bless all animals.

Kathy Mikshenas

If you know an animal in need of prayer, please feel free to contact me at kathymwriting@gmail.com.

You can be an Earth Angel to an animal in need www.cafepress.com/blessanimals.  Proceeds help support no kill animal shelters, animal rescue missions and animal ministries. 

Adopt a Shelter Pet www.adoptapet.com.

Free easy way to support animal rescue www.theanimalrescuesite.com.  Daily clicks provide .6 bowls of food to rescued animals.

Free easy way to help heal the planet www.therainforestsite.com.  Daily clicks help save critical habitat and 11.4 square feet of rainforest.

One Response to “Healing Prayer”

  1. Katie said

    Hi nice blog 🙂 I can see a lot of effort has been put in.

Leave a Reply

