Prayer And Healing For All

October 11, 2012

Today I come before You, God.  I offer my heart to you as a vessel of prayer, healing, divine love and Your perfect life energy, Your perfect reiki.  Breathe in and through me, Holy Spirit and let your healing and perfect love flow to every person, animal and part of creation.  I place all in Your heart of love.  I bless, embrace and protect all in Your sacred light and perfect love. May all be blessed in Your very best.

God bless all.

Kathy Mikshenas

Shelter Angel Project

Celebrating Pit Bulls 

Leave a Reply

